We The Kingdom Album Release Concert Event!



We The Kingdom has taken Christian Music by storm – with hits like “Holy Water” 
and “God So Loved”! 

Now, the band has a new album out – and they're marking the event with an 
EXCLUSIVE ALBUM RELEASE CONCERT!

TONIGHT, August 14th at 8:00pm eastern, 7:00pm central, 6:00pm mountain,

5:00pm pacific!!

HERE'S YOUR DESTINATION PAGE to catch the exclusive
Album Release Concert  by We The Kingdom


Don't miss your chance to win free We The Kingdom music,
t-shirts, and prints!  Click here to enter to win!

 

Fish Features

View All