GIVE FOOD – GIVE HOPE – GIVE LIFE
GIVE TO FOOD FOR THE POOR

All-Star Easter Broadcast Special Features Zach Williams, Amy Grant, and More

TBN broadcast airs Thursday, April 1, 2021, at 9:00 p.m. EST / 8:00 p.m. CST with additional airings to follow

Nashville, TN -- The Gospel Music Association is rolling out its first Easter broadcast special, Because He Lives: An Easter Celebration. Celebrating Christ’s death and resurrection through song, the star-studded line-up includes powerful performances by Amy Grant, Anthony Brown & Group TherAPy, CeCe Winans, Ellie Holcomb, Jekalyn Carr, Karen Peck & New River, Natalie Grant & Bernie Herms, Nicole C., and Zach Williams. 

Because He Lives: An Easter Celebration will broadcast worldwide on TBN Thursday, April 1, 2021, at 9:00 p.m. EST / 8:00 p.m. CST with additional broadcasts at 11:00 p.m. EST / 10:00 p.m. CST and Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 4:00 p.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. CST.

Filmed without a live audience, Because He Lives: An Easter Celebration is a production of the Gospel Music Association. The show is produced by the same team that also produced the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards show.  For more information on Because He Lives: An Easter Celebration, visit https://gospelmusic.org/easter.

Fish Features

View All