Tauren Wells Announces the Release Of ‘Citizen Of Heaven Live’

Nashville, Tenn. - While music lovers long for a live concert experience, GRAMMY® nominee Tauren Wells brings the goods, with the release of Citizen of Heaven LIVE. Recorded during his album launch event in January 2020 at Lakewood Church, in his hometown of Houston, TX, the release includes 15 audio tracks and 4 video performances.

Watch the dynamic live performance video clip of “Citizen of Heaven” HERE...!

 “My favorite thing about creating an album is anticipating what the live versions of the songs will become,” says Wells. “Having a song come alive for the first time in the writing room or the studio is a crazy feeling, but there is a different energy and excitement when the song comes alive in a room full of people! We captured all that fire on this new LIVE album, and it is a full-on heatwave! You’re about to dance, cry, laugh, and worship all at the same time so be prepared. The people in the car next to you are going to be really confused!!” 

Citizen of Heaven LIVE Track Listing:

  1. Never Gonna Let Me Go 
  2. All My Love 
  3. Miracle 
  4. When We Pray 
  5. There’s Something About That Name (feat. Davies)
  6. All My Hope 
  7. Citizen of Heaven Intro
  8. Citizen of Heaven 
  9. God’s Not Done with You 
  10. Echo (feat. Davies)
  11. Until Grace (feat. Gary LeVox of Rascal Flatts)
  12. Known 
  13. Like You Love Me 
  14. Famous For (I Believe) / Do It Again (feat. Jenn Johnson & Christine D'Clario)
  15. Hills and Valleys


  1. Citizen of Heaven 
  2. Miracle 
  3. Until Grace (with Gary LeVox of Rascal Flatts)
  4. Famous For (I Believe) / Do It Again (feat. Jenn Johnson & Christine D'Clario)


Wells is currently on tour with TobyMac's HITS DEEP TOUR 2021; wrapping up the Spring leg, then continuing on the fall leg of the tour later this year. 

Fish Features

View All