Download our mobile app and enable push notifications
to receive mobile app alerts for the next prayer call.

To download the 104.1 The Fish Android app, click here.

 

 

To download the 104.1 The Fish iPhone app, click here.

Ordinary Angels Movie Prayer Calls

In support of the upcoming theatrical release of Ordinary Angels (exclusively in theatres on Friday, February 23), we are hosting prayer calls at 1:00 PM (Eastern), 12:00 PM (Central), 11:00 AM (Mountain), 10:00 AM (Pacific) and 8:00 AM (Hawaii) each Friday from January 26 - March 1, 2024.

Bookmark this page and plan to join us!

Date Time Prayer Call Leader
Friday, February 23, 2024 1:00 PM ET
12:00 PM CT
11:00 AM MT
10:00 AM PT
8:00 AM HT
TBD

 

 

 

Fish Features

View All